More Stumbling Around

I continue to love Stumble Upon. Some learnings:

1. Ever felt the urge to draw in the dust/dirt on a car window? Yeah, me too. I was the sorta kid who drew or etched on all sorts of surfaces, from the brick exterior of my parents’ home (they loved that!) to my own ankle. And car windows, natch.

But this guy has made a career out of car dust art:

Dirty Car Art

2. Just like the man on the moon, except it’s a seal in the ice.

3. All the meaningful questions about God, answered in one place.

4. When is cute too cute?

Leave a Reply

