Random Pretty Photos: NEON in Your Face

My faithful readers will have seen two of these before, in other galleries I’ve thrown together. But the last one, which I took this weekend at Socrates Sculpture Park, inspired me to re-crop them and do a series. You like? It woke me up, that’s for sure. All of these shots taken in Astoria, Queens. My current muse. I’ll miss her!
1. Almost-neon blue milkcrates.

Neon Milkcrates

2. Totally neon bale of hay.

Neon Bale of Hay

3. Over-the-top neon pink waterhose

Neon waterhose

Leave a Reply

