Like Thunderstorms? Then You’ll Love Mexico City

This is when I first started to think "Hmm, maybe I'll get my camera."

This is when I first started to think "Hmm, maybe I'll get my camera."

And it grew.

And it grew.

And grew.

And grew.

Then it started to get surreal, and I found myself staring at it, mesmerized.

Then it started to get surreal, and I found myself staring at it, mesmerized.

So many shades of gray.

So many shades of gray.

And blue.

And blue.

It took over the entire sky.

It took over the entire sky.

This was at about 7 p.m., right before sunset.

This was at about 7 p.m., right before sunset.

A helicopter amid the storm. What a view this pilot must have.

A helicopter amid the storm (it's the tiny dot to the right of the tree and left of the building). What a view this pilot must have.

4 thoughts on “Like Thunderstorms? Then You’ll Love Mexico City

Leave a Reply

