2 thoughts on “A View to Miss

  1. Sara says:

    Hola Joy,
    I recently “stumbled” upon your blog and enjoyed your posts very much so I came back for more!
    At the beginning of this month we moved to el estado de Mexico from Puerto Vallarta – I am a national – and miss beautiful views like the ones you posted among many other things.
    I hope eventually I learn to like my new surroundings – it would help if I lived in the nice neighborhood you live in!!! 🙂
    May your move to NY – another great place! – bring wonderful things your way.
    Saludos,

Leave a Reply

