6 thoughts on “El Blog de Joy Welcomes Spring’s Arrival

  1. Hopechild says:

    I just want to say that you are an EXCELLENT photographer. What kind of camera do you use? And you would happen to know what are the best camera settings for capturing sunlight while the rest of the photo is well exposed? I seem to have a real problem with taking a picture of the sun or the sky and having the subjects in the foreground be REALLY dark. X(

    • Joy Victory says:

      Thanks Hope. I took those photos w/ my camera phone. For that, I find it helps to hide the sun behind something, like a leaf. With my Nikon, I can shoot aiming @ full sun and it often comes out nice. I take tons of “discard” photos though before I get it right.

Leave a Reply

