Camera in My Right Hand, Purty Thing in My Left

After I looked at my most recent set of photos, I realized I have a compulsion to hold something pretty in my hand, and then snap a photo. Although I’m a (ridiculously proud) lefty, my camera is made for righties, like all equipment ever made in the whole history of mankind, so I have to awkwardly balance the camera with my non-dominant hand, and, for example, easily hold a red eft salamander in my more skilled left.

OK, technically this is Brendan's hand.

2 thoughts on “Camera in My Right Hand, Purty Thing in My Left

Leave a Reply

