For Earth Day: I present to you my very own Bald Eagle gif

I’ve expressed previous admiration for Google Photo’s “Auto-Awesome” feature. For whatever reason, it just alerted me to a random new .gif animation it made for me, based on a series of old photos I took of a bald eagle chilling in some winter sunlight in upstate New York. Thanks, Google! This one is worth sharing, as the animation gives the series greater impact than a slideshow or gallery would. Click to embiggen!
DSC_0613-ANIMATION

Leave a Reply

