The Greater Sage Grouse costume was a hit

I won my office Halloween costume party tonight, something I don’t normally participate in. This year, however, after writing about the plight to keep the Greater Sage Grouse off the endangered species list (for my job)–and watching the stunningly beautiful Sagebrush Sea by PBS Nature–I was inspired. America is a beautiful place, full of fantastic critters. I hope to one day see one of these handsome devils in person…

image

One thought on “The Greater Sage Grouse costume was a hit

Leave a Reply

